

Udlændingestyrelsen

Executive Secretariat

Head of Division
Anita Okkels Birk Thomsen

Director General

Niels Henrik Larsen

Finance and Asylum Accomodation Division

Head of Division
Thomas Mortensen

Centre for Family and Visit

Deputy Director General Anni Fode

Family Reunification Division

Head of Division Lone Zeuner

Extension Division

Head of Division
Bente Herbst
Bendiksen

Passport Division

Head of Division
Pia Heide Salman

Permanent Residence Division

Head of Division Michael Lohmann Kjærgaard

Lapse, Revocation and Expulsion Division

Head of Division

Mette Bech Lorentzen

Visa Division

Head of Division Kirsa Reinholt

Citizen Service

Acting Head of Division
Lisbeth Holm Ravn

Centre for Asylum

Deputy Director General Henrik Thomassen

1st Asylum – Reception, Accommodation and Allocation to Municipalities

Head of Division
Ditte Kruse Dankert

2nd Asylum Division

Head of Division Sanne Perregaard

3rd Asylum Division

Head of Division Charlotte Lau

4th Asylum Division

Head of Division Bjørn Hørning

Centre for Documentation and Counter Extremism

Head of Division Kenneth Schmidt Hansen

Centre for It, Emergency Coordination and Business Development

Deputy Director General

Marie Wessel

//

Director General

Corporate It

Niels Henrik Larsen

Head of Division Charlotte Wedel

Business Analysis and Development Division

Head of Division
Pernille Piel-Steenberg

Emergency Coordination

Head of Unit Mette Møller Pedersen

Centre for Entry and Data Protection

Deputy Director General Kim Lunding

Schengen Division

Head of Division Camilla Sparre Rügge

ETIAS Division

Head of Division Susanne Meyersahm

Data Protection and Information Security

1 May 2024